Skip to content

PekChek.

May 4, 2010

removing whole parts of the report
changing my diagrams for uglier ones
ignoring my explanations in the emails

is like changing everything except the main layout of my poster
is like cutting a hand off my sculpture

is like denying my effort

without telling me why

2 Comments leave one →
  1. kenny permalink
    May 5, 2010 12:36 am

    who???
    =(

    I go chop off their hand for you.

    • May 6, 2010 3:00 am

      HAHA project groupmate. but i managed to get a roommate who is also in our group to back me up. so yeah. haha. hmm.

Leave a Reply

