Skip to content

Sanitise.

December 24, 2011

I don’t know if it’s weird that I am seeing this word often because I’ve started reading on databases and php although backend has never been my thing and if I can get away from it I am going to. But somehow this word kept popping up when I’m thinking about how I should write this post.

Been talking to people, actually I’m always talking to people, and once in a while I stumble upon things that radically change my idea of the people I know. Most of the time people tell me things, and of course as always I’m good at keeping my face straight, but thoughts still linger long and after.

It’s so old and tiring to say “yes everyone has a past”, am I the only person to find it harder to accept theirs? I have been making a point not to judge but these thoughts overwhelm

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

