Skip to content

Renew.

June 4, 2012


But after being like that for a while, I wondered what in the world I was doing

What to say, I think I made some really good decisions, among a dozen other bad ones. But even in the tiniest way, I feel..quite liberated. Today, 4th day into the month, maybe a good point to start picking things back up. I know I have several open loops yet noted down, a few inboxes yet processed and long overdue timesheets to complete.

So simply, more myself time (despite the kind of crazy things I say, no (I think) I do not have a crazy sense of entitlement)

So to feel awesome from inside out, to infinity, and beyond

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

