Skip to content

不是我 那不是我 我不會說出這些話

June 25, 2012

Que te pasa 你到底在幹嘛 我想了又想 你笑了又笑
嗚呼嗚呼嗚 再給我一次機會吧

Work has toppled me off from equilibrium, badly. I have braced myself for that, just that it still felt bad. I was going home only to sleep and I was meeting nobody. I couldn’t speak kindly to people, my to-do lists piled up and all and all it just felt very very bad.

And I think I got quite bitter, if any, was apparent in the way I tweeted

And this week to make up for all that

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

